I am golden fish this week

by

A few weeks ago, I was Golden Duckling. Someone is Golden Duckling if they say something clever.

This week, I am Golden Fish – someone is Golden Fish if they are helpful.

I am Golden Fish because I am very cheerful every time my teacher does the register.

On Friday, there is going to be a special assembly for mummy and daddy, and the headteacher will read my fish.

[Daddy’s note – they write what the chosen child has done on a fish, and stick it up on a board called “Golden Fishes”]

2 Responses to “I am golden fish this week”

  1. Helen Says:

    Congratulations Pippy. I am very proud of you. Well done for being so helpful – when you are older, you can be in my class!

  2. markharrison Says:

    Thanks, auntie Helen.

Leave a Reply

