I was an angel today

by

At school, I was an angel today.

We have been practicing for the play for four days. Today, we wore our costumes for the first time.

In the play, our class are all angels. We wear white, gold, yellow and orange costumes.

3 Responses to “I was an angel today”

  1. Nadia Dawson Says:

    I loved your blog Pippy. I like Numberjacks as well – we play it at school. If you like, you can read my blog http://nadia-school-days.blogspot.com

    Nadia (aged 5)

  2. Helen Says:

    I am now concerned that Pip has a bigger fan base than me!

  3. markharrison Says:

    Auntie Helen,

    Daddy can help you set up a blog as well 🙂

    Love,

    Pippy

    [OK – daddy wrote this, actually]

Leave a Reply

