My Balamory DVD

by

My Balamory DVD has four titles but the extra bonus one is my favourite. It is The Tortoise and the Hare. They all have stories on them.

My favourite characters are the girls – Josie Jump, Edie McCreedie, Miss Hooley, Penny Pocket and Susie Sweet.

I like the sweet shop drop game on the Cbeebies website. I especially like the pink ones.

One Response to “My Balamory DVD”

  1. Helen Says:

    Nothing to do with this website but go to http://www.mrmen.com

    There are some good games on the mr men website and some stories that you can read.

    I will come and see you soon,

    Auntie Helen
    x

Leave a Reply

