In September I will be in a new class at school

by

In September my new class is going to be Kingfishers. My teacher is called Mrs Tong. That is in Year 1.

In September I want to be better at jumping in the air and cartwheels. We do jumping in PE when the mat is near a bench but I don’t know about cartwheels. I want to do some drawing and sometimes going to Dragonflies which is the other Year 1 class. The Dragonfly teacher is my old teacher that I had in Reception (Ducklings). The Dragonfly Class were Goslings in Reception.

Leave a Reply

